School Terms (2019-2020)

School Terms (2019-2020)2019-06-20T23:25:41+00:00

Click here for a print friendly document School Terms 2019-2020.

Scoil Mhuire Cailíní Ballincollig

 School Holidays 2019-2020.

 Halloween Midterm Break 2019: Week of Monday 28th October  – Friday 1st November  inc.

 

Christmas Holidays 2019: Friday, 20th December (last day of term)

              School re-opens on Monday, January 6th 2020 at 9.00a.m.

 

Spring Midterm Break 2020 : Week of  Monday February 17th –  Friday, 21st February . (see note below **)

 

St Patrick’s Day Break 2020: Monday, 16th & Tuesday 17th March

 

Easter Holidays 2020: Friday, 3rd April (last day of term)   

               School re-opens on Monday, 20th April 2020 at 9.00a.m.

                                    (see note below **)

 

May Bank Holiday 2020: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th May

 

June Bank Holiday Weekend 2020:   Monday, 1st June & Tuesday 2nd  June 

 

Summer Holidays 2020: Tuesday, 30th June 2020 (last day of school year)

  

…………………………………………………………………………………….

**Note: Changes may be required to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures e.g. snow days. Any such making up of days would happen on the Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday of the Spring Midterm Break or the first Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday of the Easter holidays.