Click here for a print friendly document of the School Calendar 2021/22

                                                                  Scoil Mhuire Cailíní Ballincollig

 

  School Holidays 2021-‘22

 

Return to School: Tuesday, 31st August at 9.00am

 

Halloween Midterm Break 2021: Week of Monday, 25th to Friday, 29th October inc.

 

Christmas Holidays 2021: Wednesday, 22nd December (last day of term)

              School re-opens on Thursday, 6th January 2022 at 9.00a.m.

 

Spring Midterm Break 2022 : Full week of  Monday,  21st February to Friday, 25th  February

                                         (see note below **)

 

St Patrick’s Day Break 2022:  Thursday, 17th & Friday, 18th & Monday, 21st March

 

Easter Holidays 2022: Friday, 8th April  (last day of term)   

               School re-opens on Monday, 25th April 2022 at 9.00a.m.

                                    (see note below **)

 

May Bank Holiday 2022: Monday, 2nd May

 

June Bank Holiday Weekend 2022:   Monday, 6th June & Tuesday, 7th   June 

 

Summer Holidays 2022: Thursday, 30th June 2022 (last day of school year)

  

…………………………………………………………………………………….

 

**Note: Changes may be required to make up for time lost due to unforeseen school closures e.g. snow days/storm days. Any such making up of days would happen on the Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday of the Spring Midterm Break or the first Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday of the Easter holidays.

                               Scoil Mhuire, Ballincollig

Phone & Fax: 021 4870809

Website: www.scoilmhuireballincollig.ie

          Email: principal@scoilmhuireballincollig.ie;    

                       office@scoilmhuireballincollig.ie